My Schedule – Fall 17

My Schedule – Fall 17

ENG 75                 T           9:00- 11:45am
ENG 82A              Th          9:00-11:45am
ENG 99                Th          12:30-3:15pm

Calendar

September
Thursday, September 01, 2005
Friday, September 02, 2005
Saturday, September 03, 2005
Sunday, September 04, 2005
Monday, September 05, 2005
Tuesday, September 06, 2005
Wednesday, September 07, 2005
Thursday, September 08, 2005
Friday, September 09, 2005
Saturday, September 10, 2005
Sunday, September 11, 2005
Monday, September 12, 2005
Tuesday, September 13, 2005
Wednesday, September 14, 2005
Thursday, September 15, 2005
Friday, September 16, 2005
Saturday, September 17, 2005
Sunday, September 18, 2005
Monday, September 19, 2005 ***online class***
Topic: When is Distance Education the best choice? Instructors, students, context, and content.
***online class***
Text: None
Additional Readings: TBD
Assignment Due: Distance Learning Review/Critique, Reflection
Tuesday, September 20, 2005
Wednesday, September 21, 2005
Thursday, September 22, 2005
Friday, September 23, 2005
Saturday, September 24, 2005
Sunday, September 25, 2005
Monday, September 26, 2005 Text: Moore – Ch 6 and 7,
Collison – Ch 3
Additional Readings:
TBDAssignment Due: Reflection
Tuesday, September 27, 2005
Wednesday, September 28, 2005
Thursday, September 29, 2005
Friday, September 30, 2005
Saturday, October 01, 2005
October
Saturday, October 01, 2005
Sunday, October 02, 2005
Monday, October 03, 2005
Tuesday, October 04, 2005
Wednesday, October 05, 2005
Thursday, October 06, 2005
Friday, October 07, 2005
Saturday, October 08, 2005
Sunday, October 09, 2005
Monday, October 10, 2005 Text: Moore – Ch 5,
Collison – Ch 4
Assignment Due: White Paper on Current Topic (Listsrv?)
Reflection
Tuesday, October 11, 2005
Wednesday, October 12, 2005
Thursday, October 13, 2005
Friday, October 14, 2005
Saturday, October 15, 2005
Sunday, October 16, 2005
Monday, October 17, 2005
Tuesday, October 18, 2005
Wednesday, October 19, 2005
Thursday, October 20, 2005
Friday, October 21, 2005
Saturday, October 22, 2005
Sunday, October 23, 2005
Monday, October 24, 2005
Tuesday, October 25, 2005
Wednesday, October 26, 2005
Thursday, October 27, 2005
Friday, October 28, 2005
Saturday, October 29, 2005
Sunday, October 30, 2005
Monday, October 31, 2005
November
Tuesday, November 01, 2005
Wednesday, November 02, 2005
Thursday, November 03, 2005
Friday, November 04, 2005
Saturday, November 05, 2005
Sunday, November 06, 2005
Monday, November 07, 2005
Tuesday, November 08, 2005
Wednesday, November 09, 2005
Thursday, November 10, 2005
Friday, November 11, 2005
Saturday, November 12, 2005
Sunday, November 13, 2005
Monday, November 14, 2005 Evaluation in DE: Programs, Courses, and Learners
Text: Moore – Ch 10-12
Collison – Ch 7
Optional Readings: TBD
Assignment Due: Front-end Analysis Paper, Reflection
Tuesday, November 15, 2005
Wednesday, November 16, 2005
Thursday, November 17, 2005
Friday, November 18, 2005
Saturday, November 19, 2005
Sunday, November 20, 2005
Monday, November 21, 2005
Tuesday, November 22, 2005
Wednesday, November 23, 2005
Thursday, November 24, 2005
Friday, November 25, 2005
Saturday, November 26, 2005
Sunday, November 27, 2005
Monday, November 28, 2005 Theoretical Foundations for DE
Case Studies in DE
Text: Moore – Ch 9
Collison – Ch 8
Additional Readings: TBD
Assignment Due: Bibliography/Glossary, Reflection
Tuesday, November 29, 2005
Wednesday, November 30, 2005
Thursday, December 01, 2005
December
Thursday, December 01, 2005
Friday, December 02, 2005
Saturday, December 03, 2005
Sunday, December 04, 2005
Monday, December 05, 2005
Tuesday, December 06, 2005
Wednesday, December 07, 2005
Thursday, December 08, 2005
Friday, December 09, 2005
Saturday, December 10, 2005
Sunday, December 11, 2005
Monday, December 12, 2005 Project Presentations and Course “Wrap”
Assignment Due: Final Design Papers, Reflection
Tuesday, December 13, 2005
Wednesday, December 14, 2005
Thursday, December 15, 2005
Friday, December 16, 2005
Saturday, December 17, 2005
Sunday, December 18, 2005
Monday, December 19, 2005
Tuesday, December 20, 2005
Wednesday, December 21, 2005
Thursday, December 22, 2005
Friday, December 23, 2005
Saturday, December 24, 2005
Sunday, December 25, 2005
Monday, December 26, 2005
Tuesday, December 27, 2005
Wednesday, December 28, 2005
Thursday, December 29, 2005
Friday, December 30, 2005
Saturday, December 31, 2005